A message to my readers

Wow – I haven’t updated this blog for a while! I’ve had some personal stuff going on which I won’t bore you with, but after a couple of people on twitter saying they missed this blog I thought I’d better get my arse in gear! I have a backlog of about 15 shows to get through (whoops!) so I’ll probably only post the shows I’ve not seen before – if I can remember them! I also want to say thank you to everyone who has been reading while I’ve been taking a break – my stats are a lot healthier than I thought they’d be after such a long time! The first show will be up soon and I’ll hopefully be up to date by the end of next week. Once again, thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

