Theatre blogger of the month

It’s so crazy and it doesn’t even feel real, but Theatre Therapy has been chosen as London Theatre Direct’s Theatre Blog of the Month! This is such a huge achievement for my little blog only that started in March – especially after the first “Theatre Blog of the Month” was none other than “Thoughts of a blue eyed girl” run by my trusted friend Olivia. No pressure!

I want to thank the lovely Andrew from West End Frame for giving me this opportunity – I really hope I didn’t let you down – although telling me that London Theatre Direct has around 80,000 followers didn’t exactly help my nerves! And of course I couldn’t have done this without the hundreds of frantic emails/tweets/direct messages exchanged between Olivia and myself – she helped me to stay sane throughout the entire process and I couldn’t have done it without her!

I still can’t believe that my article is next to news about Barry Humphries and The Bodyguard and I’m convinced that if I don’t check the website every half hour it will disappear! If you want to read the article there is a link here – please let me know what you think! 🙂

Leave a Reply

