My interview with “Theatre Fans” and a new project.

My lovely friend Mark has started a project where he interviews theatre fans to find out a bit more about them. I was more than happy to take part and you can read my interview here. If you fancy taking part yourself then click here to find out how!

I have a similar project in mind starting tomorrow – I have a huge album full of stage door pictures and I want to see yours! Send in your favourite stage door pictures and tell me why they’re your favourite (maximum of three per person.) I will put them together and post them on my blog on Saturday the 12th of April so please send in your photos no later than Friday the 11th of April. That gives you just over two weeks to pick your favourite photos and send them in to alison.willman@yahoo.co.uk.

Feel free to spread the word – in fact please do!

One thought on “My interview with “Theatre Fans” and a new project.

Leave a Reply

