Busy busy busy!

For the past month or so I’ve been very aware of the fact that I’ve been neglecting my blog, but there is a good reason – there’s only one of me!

Since my last update, “Times Are A-Changin” my life has changed beyond all recognition (again). I did make it down to Kent and I absolutely adore where I live now, and I have loved putting my own stamp on my very own flat. Unfortunately the job with PGL fell through due to a clause in my lease that states the flat cannot be left unattended for more than 8 consecutive weeks. This was a blessing in disguise, however, as I now have a job in a kitchen that Iย absolutely love, despite it being VERY stressful at times!

I’ve also officially enrolled as a student at the University of Greenwich, and have been studying in Dartford for just over a month now. My aim is to post a blog at least once a month whilst at University, and October’s post will be my second visit to see “The Perfect Murder.” I’ve been doing a lot of creative writing recently for various assignments and I have thought about posting them on here but a) they’re not theatre related and b) they’re not very good! If you’d like to read some of my original writing please let me know but I will try and stick to theatre posts for the time being.

I want to thank everyone who has continued to support my blog while I’ve been too busy to do so myself, and I will try my absolute best to continue posting as often as possible.

Alison x

Bz_xqAxCUAEVxAx

10527347_10152570964436764_4642404145720439660_n

10678817_10152693140526764_8197680455189887063_n

3 thoughts on “Busy busy busy!

  1. Alison! It’s so good to hear from you again !!!!
    Glad to read everything seems to be going fine for you ๐Ÿ™‚
    I would love to read some of your creative writings so if you don’t mind sharing, I would really love that! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Looking forward to reading your next post ๐Ÿ˜‰
    xoxo
    Marie

Leave a Reply

